Weather in Montebello (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    69.3 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    4.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Montebello

      • 5 Dec, Mon 67 / 49 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 65 / 46 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 67 / 46 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 71 / 49 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 70 / 51 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 68 / 50 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 67 / 47 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 69 / 48 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 70 / 49 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments