Weather in Montebello (Updated 10 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    76.1 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : From the SW at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    7.09 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Montebello

      • 28 Mar, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 72 / 55 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 69 / 54 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 59 / 44 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 66 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 69 / 50 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 61 / 45 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 56 / 45 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 63 / 46 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments