Weather in Montebello (Updated 5 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88.2 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the SSW at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 11.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.42 AM

    Sunset

    8.07 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Montebello

      • 24 Jun, Fri 91 / 72 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sat 93 / 73 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 95 / 73 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 88 / 69 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 90 / 68 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 91 / 70 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 87 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 86 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 87 / 67 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun

    Comments